Faculty/Administration Directory


Jay BadryDirector of Development
C. Don BeallCLD Director
Dallas BivinsDirector, Arizona Campus
Associate Professor of Ministry Leadership
Mark A. BradleyDirector, Pacific Northwest Campus
Associate Professor of Leadership Formation
Katherine ChuteDirector of Communications
Allan R Cohen
Don DentDirector, The David and Faith Kim School of Global Missions
Baker James Cauthen Professor of World Missions
Professor of Missions
Kristen Ferguson
David Young Hwan GillDirector of Korean English Bilingual Program
Gary GroatVice President of Strategic Services
Chief Financial Officer
Adam P. GrozaVice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Associate Professor of Philosophy of Religion
Thomas R HixsonVice-President for Business Services
Jeff IorgPresident and Chairman of the Faculty
Matthew Lee
Valine Lim
D. Michael MartinVice President, Academic Affairs
Professor of New Testament Studies
Kristie B. Niemeier
Jennifer PeachRegistrar
Adjunct Professor
Robert PhillipsDirector of Library Services
Professor of Theological Research
Maury RobertsonDirector of Online Education
Associate Professor of New Testament Studies
Tyler SandersWeb Content Specialist
Ben SkaugVice President for Institutional Advancement
Stephen G. VetetoDirector, Rocky Mountain Campus
Professor, New Testament Studies
Harry WeaverController
James L. WilsonDirector, Doctor of Ministry Program
Professor of Leadership Formation


Name Campus Title
Michael AhnSCCAssociate Professor of New Testament
Associate Director of the Korean English Bilingual Program
Gary P. ArbinoNCCChair, Biblical Studies
Professor of Archaeology and Old Testament
Curator of the Marian Eakins Archaeology Collection
Martin ChienONT
Chris ChunNCCAssociate Professor of Church History
Phillip ConnerNCCProfessor of Pastoral Care and Chaplaincy
Rodrick K. DurstNCCProfessor of Historical Theology
Leroy GaineyNCCChair, Educational Leadership
J. M. Frost Professor of Educational Leadership
Harry A. HahneAZCProfessor of New Testament Studies
James HardwickeECAssociate Professor of Theology
Lisa HoffNCCAssociate Professor of Intercultural Studies
Ben HutchisonRMC
D. Allan KarrRMCProfessor of Church Planting
Paul G. KellySCCAssociate Professor of Educational Leadership
Joseph J. KimSCCAssociate Professor of Intercultural Education
Michael KuykendallPNWCProfessor of New Testament Studies
Gary W. McCoyNCCProfessor of Worship and Church Music
Carl MosserONT
Glenn PrescottNCCChair, Leadership Formation
Director of Theological Field Education/Internships
Associate Professor of Ministry Leadership
J. T. ReedNCCAssociate Director, Doctor of Ministry Program
Associate Professor of Leadership Formation
John W. ShouseNCCChair, Historical Theology
Professor of Christian Theology
Paul Allen SmithAZCAssociate Professor of Old Testament Studies
Debbie SteeleNCCAssociate Professor of Christian Counseling
Test StudentONT
John W TaylorONT
Dwayne UlmerONT
R. Gregg WatsonNCCAssociate Dean, Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Old Testament Studies
Paul D. WegnerNCCDirector, Academic Graduate Studies Program
Professor of Old Testament Studies
Timothy J. WiardaNCCProfessor of New Testament Studies
Kon Hwon YangPNWCAssociate Professor of Old Testament Studies

Senior Faculty

Name Campus Title
William O. CrewsPNWCPresident Emeritus
Ronald L HorneckerAZCProfessor of Ministry
David McCormickNCCProfessor of Pastoral Care and Counseling
Shera MelickNCCAdjunct Professor

Affiliated Faculty

David DockeryPresident, Trinity International University
George H. GuthrieBenjamin W. Perry Professor of Bible, Union University
David HowardProfessor of Old Testament, Bethel Seminary
V Phillips LongProfessor of Old Testament, Regent-College
Richard R. Melick, Jr.Director, Academic Graduate Studies Program (ThM/PhD)
Distinguished Senior Professor of New Testament Studies
Chris MorganDean of the School of Christian Ministries, California Baptist University

Adjunct Faculty

Arizona - AZC
Northern California - NCC
Pacific Northwest - PNWC
Rocky Mountain - RMC
Southern California - SCC